Sign Up for Free

RunKit +

Try any Node.js package right in your browser

This is a playground to test code. It runs a full Node.js environment and already has all of npm’s 400,000 packages pre-installed, including @types/react-router with all npm packages installed. Try it out:

var reactRouter = require("@types/react-router")

This service is provided by RunKit and is not affiliated with npm, Inc or the package authors.

@types/react-router v4.4.4

TypeScript definitions for React Router

Installation

npm install --save @types/react-router

Summary

This package contains type definitions for React Router ( https://github.com/ReactTraining/react-router ).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/react-router

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:49:47 GMT
  • Dependencies: @types/react, @types/history
  • Global values: none

Credits

These definitions were written by Sergey Buturlakin https://github.com/sergey-buturlakin, Yuichi Murata https://github.com/mrk21, Václav Ostrožlík https://github.com/vasek17, Nathan Brown https://github.com/ngbrown, Alex Wendland https://github.com/awendland, Kostya Esmukov https://github.com/KostyaEsmukov, John Reilly https://github.com/johnnyreilly, Karol Janyst https://github.com/LKay, Dovydas Navickas https://github.com/DovydasNavickas, Tanguy Krotoff https://github.com/tkrotoff, Huy Nguyen https://github.com/huy-nguyen, Jérémy Fauvel https://github.com/grmiade, Daniel Roth https://github.com/DaIgeb, Egor Shulga https://github.com/egorshulga, Youen Toupin https://github.com/neuoy, Rahul Raina https://github.com/rraina, Maksim Sharipov https://github.com/pret-a-porter, Duong Tran https://github.com/t49tran, Ben Smith https://github.com/8enSmith, Wesley Tsai https://github.com/wezleytsai.

Metadata

RunKit is a free, in-browser JavaScript dev environment for prototyping Node.js code, with every npm package installed. Sign up to share your code.
Sign Up for Free